Unconditional Guarantee

As I think back over the years I have been doing training, public speaking and facilitation, I can only remember one instance in which my evaluations didn’t average over four on a five-point likert-type scale. It got me to thinking: why not offer an unconditional satisfaction guarantee. If you hire me for public speaking, training, or facilitation, and you are not satisfied, you don’t pay me. Simple as that.

Laugh2learn customers will have nothing to lose. Either they receive an excellent product, or they don’t pay.

I like it, and I’m making it official.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

